News Details
Results of National Student Design Competition 2013-14
12 February 2014

The final ranking will be announced at the award ceremony at  Imperial Hotel Janpath, near Connaught place at 7 pm on 27th February 2014 during  ISHRAE Nite@ACREX 2014. Finalists of National Student Design Competition 2014.

College Name Name of Students Name of Guide
Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya, Indore
Anand Sharma
Raman Singh
Dr Sharad Chaudhary
Datta Meghe College of Engg.,
Airoli, Navi Mumbai
Sanket S Waykar
Amey H Wagh
Shilpesh M Gupte
Manish R Shastrakar
Prof.S J Shankargouda
Sardar Patel College of Engineering,
Andheri, Mumbai
Dhawal Vartak
Sushil Ghuge
Suraj Patekar
Dr R S Maurya

K-43 (Basement) Kailash Colony , New Delhi - 110048, India Tel: (011) 41635655, 29234925